• The template for this display is not available. Please contact a Site administrator.

Ballymurn Celtic

ballymurncelticChairman: Davy Miller. Ballysilla. Ballymurn, Ennioscorthy 087 3173812
Secretary: Denise Giltrap, 22 Marfield, Drumgoold, Enniscorthy. 089,4768859  
Treasurer: Michael Doyle, Ballymurn Upper, Ballymurn, Enniscorthy. 085-1475122
E-mail: or
Grounds: Crossabeg/Ballymurn Community Field, Crossabeg
Colours: Green/white, Alt Yellow/green

View Larger Map

Terms of Use / Cookie Policy

This website uses cookies to help us improve your experience.
By using our website you accept our Privacy Policy and use of cookies. Learn More