• The template for this display is not available. Please contact a Site administrator.

New Ross Town

new Ross TownChairman: Pat Hanley, Idaville, Rosbercon, New Ross. 087-6888092
Secretary: Leighton Thomas, Arnestown New Ross Co.Wexford  086 8256253
Treasurer: Amy Kielthy, 11 Castle Moyle Heights, New Ross. 086-1244637
Grounds: Good Counsel College, New Ross.
E-mail: or
Colours: Blue/white Alt: yellow/blue 


View Larger Map

Terms of Use / Cookie Policy

This website uses cookies to help us improve your experience.
By using our website you accept our Privacy Policy and use of cookies. Learn More