• The template for this display is not available. Please contact a Site administrator.

Shelburne United

shelburneChairman: Sean Kehoe, Ballyanne New Ross 087.7946003
Secretary: Graham Lynch, Ballywilliam Enniscorthy 087 0912745
Treasurer: Lee Cowman Ballycoheir New Ross 087 9418304
Grounds: Templeudigan, Ballywilliam.
E-mail or
Colours: Black/white Alt. Red/white.


View Larger Map

Terms of Use / Cookie Policy

This website uses cookies to help us improve your experience.
By using our website you accept our Privacy Policy and use of cookies. Learn More